Thursday, November 15, 2012

2012 FIFA Puskás award for the Best Goal of the year nominees are

Voting for the 2012 FIFA Puskas award has

 officcially begun! A list of the top ten goals of 

the year was assembled by a  panel of experts

 and memebers of FIFA's Football Committee

Now you can vote for a winner, You have until 

29 November to vote for your favorite goal.

To select your favorite goal from the ten 


      Click here 

The three goals with the most votes from this 

first phase of voting will then be up for a second 

vote, and you can again pick your favourite. The

 goal with the most votes from the second phase 

of voting will be the winner of the 2012 FIFA 

Puskás award. You can vote (again, only once) 

up to the day of the FIFA Ballon d’Or 2012 Gala

 (7 January 2013) when the 2012 FIFA Puskás 

award will be handed out. 

Enjoy these ten best goals of the year ! 

All the information was taken from

No comments:

Post a Comment